SS Purple League 2017/18

When & Where

Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 18
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 19
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 20
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 21
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 22
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 23
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 26
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 27
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 28
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 29
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 30
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 4
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 5
4:00 PM
Sports Arena @ Sentosa
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 6
4:00 PM